Mark Portmann "No Truer Words" (1997) -Westcoast Rock-

  Label : Zebra Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - No Truer Words (Mark Portmann)
02 - Slink (Mark Portmann)
03 - The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (Mark Portmann)
04 - Walla, Walla (Mark Portmann)
05 - Canyons (Mark Portmann)
06 - Come As You Are (Rudy Perez)
07 - The Last Song (Steve Grove)
08 - Michi (Mark Portmann)
09 - Here I Go Again (Mark Portmann & John DeFaria)
10 - Summer In Trujillo (Mark Portmann)
11 - Destinations (Mark Portmann)

Produced & Arranged by Mark Portmann
Executive Producer : Ricky Schultz
Recorded at On The Mark, West LA, CA; 29th Studio, Palos Verdes, CA; MNM Production, Santa Monica, CA; Presence Studio, New Haven, CT; Slamshack Studio, North Hollywood, CA; Red Zone Studio, Burbank, CA; Front Page Studio, Burbank, CA; Back Room Studios, Glendale, CA & Madhatter Studio, Griffith Park, CA.
Mixed at On The Mark, West LA, CA; Milagro Recorders, Glendale, CA, MNM Productions, Santa Monica, CA & Kingsound Studio, Van Nuys, CA
All songs mixed & Drums programmed by Robert M. Biles
Post Production Editing at Bobby Bees, Glendale, CA
Mastered by Wally Traugott at Tower Mastering

Musicians : 
Mark Portmann : Piano, Keyboards & Synth Programming
Alan Hinds & John Defaria : Guitar
Marty Walsh & Brian Monroney : Acoustic Guitar
Michael Thompson : Electric & Acoustic Guitars
Tony Morales, Bernie Dresel & Ricky Lawson : Drums
Steve Reid, Paulinho Da Costa & Raphael Padilla : Percussion
Freddie Washington : Bass
Neil Stubenhaus : Fretless Bass
Steve Groves & Jeff Kashiwa : Alto & Tenor Sax
Warren Wiebe : Lead & Background vocals on "Here I Go Again" & Background vocals on "Destinations"
Lori Perry : Lead & Background vocals on "The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face"
Bill Champlin : Lead & Background vocals on "Come As You Are"
Marilyn Scott & Joseph Williams : Background vocals