Bill Champlin "Single" (1978) -Westcoast Rock-

 Label : Epic Records / Sony Music

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - What Good Is Love (Harry Garfield & Jay Graydon)
02 - I Don't Want You Anymore (Bill Champlin & David Foster)
03 - We Both Tried (Bill Champlin & David Foster)
04 - Yo' Mama (Bill Champlin)
05 - Fly With Me (Bill Champlin)
06 - Love Is Forever (Bill Champlin)
07 - Careless (B.J. Cook Foster & Bill Champlin)
08 - Elayne (Bill Champlin & Ed Whiting)
09 - Keys To The Kingdom (Bill Champlin & David Foster)

Produced by David Foster
Arranged by David Foster & Bill Champlin
Engineered & Mixed by Humberto Gatica
2nd Engineers : Patrick Von Wiegandt & Chris Desmond at Davlen Sound Studios: John Sands, Linda Tyler & Deborah Simpson at Sound Labs
Additional Overdub Engineers : Jay Lewis & Paul Dobbe
Recorded at Davlen Sound Studios, Los Angeles
Mixed at Sound Labs, Los Angeles
Mastered by Bernie Grundman at A&M Studios

Musicians :
Keyboards : David Foster, Bill Champlin & David Paich
Guitars : Ray Parker Jr., Jay Graydon, Bill Champlin & Steve Lukather
Bass : David Shields & David Hungate
Drums : Larry Tolbert, Jeff Porcaro & Duris Maxsell
Percussion : Paulinho Da Costa
Background vocals : Bill Champlin, Carmen Twillie, Venette Gloud, Bobby Kimball, Michael McDonald & Daryl Hall
Synthesizer Programming : Jay Graydon & Steve Porcaro
Horns Arranged by Jerry Hey
Horns : Jerry Hey, Gary Grant, Oscar Brashear, Larry Williams, Bruce Paulsen & George Bohannon
Strings conducted by Marty Paich
Concert Master : Harry Bluestone
Contracted by : Frank DeCaro Orchestra