Ben Sidran "The Doctor Is In" (1977) -Westcoast Rock-

 Label : Arista Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Get It Yourself (Ben Sidran)
02 - Song For A Sucker Like You (Ben Sidran)
03 - Broad Daylight (Ben Sidran)
04 - One Way Grave (Ben Sidran)
05 - See You On The Other Side (Ben Sidran)
06 - Set Yourself Free (Ben Sidran)
07 - Silver's Serenade (H. Silver)
08 - Nobody's Fool (Ben Sidran)
09 - Charlie's Blues (Ben Sidran)
10 - Good Bye Pork Pie Hat (C. Mingus)
11 - Be Nice (Ben Sidran)

Produced by Ben Sidran for Bulldog Productions Inc.
Production Assistance : Michael Cuscuna (N.Y.) & Noel Newbolt (L.A.)
Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound, N.Y.C.
Recorded by Tommy Vicari at Davlen Studios, L.A. except "Silver's Serenade" & "Charlie's Blues" recorded by Richard Anderson
Remixed by Tommy Vicari, Sound Labs, L.A.

Musicians :
Ben Sidran : Piano
Phil Upchurch, Richard Davis & Chuck Domanico : Bass
John Guerin & Tony Williams : Drums
Blue Mitchell : Trumpet
Ray Armondo : Percussion
Gary Mallaber : Tambourine
Strings Arranged by Nick DeCaro