Air Supply "The One That You Love" (1981) -Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock-

 Label : Arista Records

Drapeau de l'Australie 01 - Don't Turn Me Away (Graham Russell)
02 - Here I Am (Norman Saleet)
03 - Keeping The Love Alive (Richard Supa)
04 - The One That You Love (Graham Russell)
05 - This Earth Belongs To Me (Graham Russell)
06 - Sweet Dreams (Graham Russell)
07 - I Want To Give It All (Graham Russell & Reh Goh)
08 - I'll Never Get Enough Of You (Jeannie Napoli, Gary Portnoy & Judd Quay)
09 - Tonite (Graham Russell)
10 - I've Got Your Love (Graham Russell)

Produced & Engineered by Harry Maslin for HRM Productins, Inc.
Executive Producer : Clive Davis
Mixed by Harry Maslin & John Van Nest
Recorded at Paradise Studios, Sydnet, Australia
Assistant Engineer : Neil Rawle
Mixed at Allen Zentz Recording, Hollywood, California
Assistant Engineers : John Van Nest & Ed Sanders
Mastered by Chris Bellman at Allen Zentz Recording, Hollywood, California
Orchestra arranged & conducted by Frank Esler-Smith
Songs arranged by Air Supply

Air Supply :
David Moyse : Lead & Rhythm Guitars
Ralph Cooper : Drums
Frank Esler-Smith : Keyboards
Russell Hitchcock : Vocals
Graham Russell : Acoustic Guitar & Vocals
Rex Goh : Lead & Rhythm Guitars
David Green : Bass