Firefall "Undertow" (1980) -Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock

 Label : Atlantic Recording Corporation / Wounded Bird (WOU6001)

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Love That Got Away (Rick Roberts)
02 - Headed For A Fall (Rick Roberts)
03 - Only Time Will Tell (Larry Burnett)
04 - Laugh Or Cry (Mark Andes & Rick Roberts)
05 - Stardust (Rick Roberts)
06 - If You Only Knew (Rick Roberts)
07 - Some Things Never Change (Rick Roberts)
08 - Business Is Business (Larry Burnett)
09 - Leave It Alone (Jock Bartley)
10 - Undertow (Rick Roberts)

Bonus Selections 

11 - Just What You Need (Atlantic Single #3657-B, 3/24/80) (Larry Burnett)
12 - Crying In The Night (Previously Unissued Recording from The Sessions for "Undertow") (Stevie Nicks)
13 - Lips (Previously Unissued Recording from The Sessions for "Undertow") (Larry Burnett & Matt Andes)

Produced by Kyle Lehning, Ron & Howard Albert for Fat Albert Productions, Inc. And Firefall
Recorded at Criteria Studios, Miami, Florida
Don Gehman : Engineer
Assisted by Rick Allison, Bruce Hensal, Kevin Ryan, Bob Castle & Jim Sessody
Northstar Studios, Boulder, Colorado
Duane Scott : Engineer
Assisted by Julian Stoll & Bill Shedd
Applewood Studios, Denver, Colorado
Duane Scott : Engineer
The Pasha Music House, Hollywood, CA
Engineers : Kyle Lehning, Mike Sanders, Duane Baron & Larry Brown
Cherokee Recording Studios, Hollywood, CA
Engineer : Bill Schnee
All Songs Arranged by Firefall except "Headed For A Fall" Arranged by Ron & Howard Albert
"Only Time Will Tell" Produced by Firefall, Ron & Howard Albert And Kyle Lehning
Mixed by Bill Schnee at Cherokee
"Business Is Business' & "Undertow" Produced by Ron & Howard Albert And Kyle Lehning
Mixed by Kyle Lehning at Pasha
"Love That Go Away", "Headed For A All", "Some Things Never Change", "If You Only Knew & "Laugh Or Cry" Produced by Kyle Lehning And Ron & Howard Albert
Mixed by Kyle Lehning at Pasha
"Stardust" Produced by Ron & Howard Albert And Kyle Lehning
Mixed by Bill Schnee at Cherokee
Mastered at Sterling Sound Studios by George Marino 

Firefall :
Mark Andes : Fretted & Fretless Bass Guitars
Jock Bartley : Lead Guitar, Slide Guitar, Electric, Rhythm & Acoustic Guitars, All Vocals on "Leave It Alone"
Larry Burnett : Lead & Background vocals, Electric, Rhythm & Acoustic Guitars
Michael Clarke : Drums
David Muse : Flute, Saxophone, Harmonica, Electric & Acoustic Pianos, Organ, Synthesizers
Rick Roberts : Lead & Background vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars

With :
Joe Lala : Congas, Timbales, Cowbell, Shakers, Guido & Tambourine
Paul Harris : Electric Piano on "Headed For A Fall"
Andy Newmark : Drums on "Stardust" & "Laugh Or Cry"
Bill Payne : Organ on "Love That Got Away"
Tom Kelly : Additional Background vocals on "Laugh Or Cry"
Sandra Rhodes, Donna Rhodes & Charlie Chalmers : Background vocals on "Stardust"
Christopher Dennis : Tambourine & Cowbell on "Leave It Alone"
Strings Arranged & Conducted by Mike Lewis