Firefall "Luna Sea" (1977) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock-

 Label : Atlantic Recording Corporation / Collectables (CO-CD-6329)

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - So Long (Rick Roberts)
02 - Just Remember I Love You (Rick Roberts)
03 - Sold On You (Larry Burnett)
04 - Someday Soon (Rick Roberts)
05 - Just Think (Firefall)
06 - Getaway (Larry Burnett)
07 - Only A Fool (Rick Roberts)
08 - Head On Home (Larry Burnett)
09 - Piece Of Paper (Larry Burnett)
10 - Even Steven (Rick Roberts)

Bonus Selections 

11 - Tropical Night (Rick Roberts)
12 - Rainforest (Jock Bartley)
13 - Ya Never know (Larry Burnett)
14 - Over You (Rick Roberts)

The four preceding selections are from the unissued album "Tropical Nights" which was subsequently reworked and releases as "Luna Sea"

Produced by Jim Mason of Free Flow Productions
Engineered by Karl Richardson
Assisted by Jack Nuber at Criteria Studios, Miami; Alex Kasanagras at Haji Sound & Eric Prestidge, David Ruffo, Paul Dobbe, Bob Shames, Steve Maslow, Tom Knox & Leonard Kovner at Davlen Sound Studios, L.A.
Mixed by Alex Kasanagras at Haji Sound

Firefall :
Rick Roberts : Acoustic Guitar & Lead vocals
Jock Bartley : Lead Guitars, Electric Slide, Acoustic Guitar & Harmony Vocals
David Muse : Keyboards, Organ, Tenor Sax, Flutes, Harmonica & Moog Synthesizer
Mark Andes : Bass Guitars & Harmony Vocals
Michael Clarke : Drums
Larry Burnett : Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Lead vocals

Additional Musicians :
The Memphis Horns :
Andrew Love : Tenor Sax
Wayne Jackson : Trumpet & Flugelhorn
Jack Hale : Trombone
Lewis Collins : Tenor Sax
James Mitchell : Baritone Sax
The Orioles (Clydie King, Venetta Fields & Sherlie Matthews) : Vocals on "Head On Home"
Joe Lala, Nelson Miguel Padron & Alan Estes : Percussion
Skip Edwards : Piano on "Just Think"
Timothy B. Schmit : Background vocal on "Just Remember I Love You"
Jerry Aiello : Organ on "Only A Fool"
Alan Estes : Marimba on "Only A Fool"
Dennis Drieth : String Arrangement & Conductor on "Someday Soon"