Dan Seals "Harbinger" (1982) -Westcoast Rock-

  Label : Atlantic Recording Corporation

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - Can't Get You Out Of My Mind (Steve Wilson & Kelly Wilson)
02 - I Could Be Lovin' You Right Now (Pam Tillis & Jarrett Washington II
03 - It's Not Gonna Be That Easy (Rafe Van Hoy, Deborah Allen & Eddie Struzick)
04 - In My Heart (Rick Bowles & Richard Putnam)
05 - It Will Be Alright (Allee Willis, David Foster & Jay Graydon)
06 - I Don't Believe I'll Fall In Love Again (Dan Seals & Rafe Van Hoy)
07 - Once In A While (Alan Tarney)
08 - Up To Me (Mark Mueller & Glen Ballard)
09 - Not Every Heart Succeeds (Steve Pippin, Michael Spriggs, Wood Newton & Michael Noble)
10 - Bad News (Dan Seals & Rafe Van Hoy)
11 - Harbinger, Sage Or Fool (Dan Seals)

Produced by Kyle Lehning for Twin Trumpets Productions
Engineered by Kyle Lehning & Don Cobb
2nd engineers : Carl Frost, Kirt Odle & Bobby Bradley
Recorded on Sanborn Productions Mobile Unit at Funky but Music's Studio. Studio By The Pond, Doc's Place, Hendersonville. Tenn.
Mixed at The Bennett House, Franklin, Tenn By Kyle Lehning, Joseph Bogan & Don Cobb
Assisted by John Putnam
Mastered at Masterfonics by Glenn Meadows

Musicians :
All Lead vocals : Dan Seals
Background vocals : Dan Seals, Sherri Huffman, Lisa Silver & Diane Tidwell
Guitars : Jon Goin, Bobby Thompson, Larry Byrom, Rafe Van Hoy, Steve Wilson, Steve Gibson, Dann Huff & Duncan Cameron
Keyboards : Shane Keister, Randy McCormick, Kelly Wilson & Bobby Ogdin
Bass : Jack Williams, Tom Robb, David Hungate & Bob Wray
Drums : James Stroud & Larrie Londin
Percussion : Farrell Morris
String Arrangements : Mike Lewis & Jack Williams
Strings : Shelly Kurland Strings