Rita Coolidge "Satisfied" (1979) -Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock-

Label : A&M Records / Raven Records

Drapeau des États-Unis 01 - One Fine Day (Gerry Goffin & Carole King)
02 - The Fool In Me (Dave Loggins & Randy Goodrum)
03 - Trust It All To Somebody (Donna Weiss & Lenny Macaluso)
04 - Let's Go Dancin' (Booker T. Jones)
05 - Pain Of Love (Johnny Bristol)
06 - I'd Rather Leave While I'm In Love (Carole Bayer Sager & Peter Allen)
07 - Sweet Emotion (Priscilla Jones)
08 - Crime Of Passion (Mary Unodsky & Danny Ironstone)
09 - Can She Keep You Satisfied (Rita Coolidge & Priscilla Jones)

Bonus Track

10 - Don't Cry Out Loud (Peter Allen & Carole Bayer Sager)
11 - Fool That I Am (Bruce Roberts & Carole Bayer Sager)

Producers : David Anderle & Booker T. Jones

The Players :
Guitars : Stephen Bruton, Dean Parks, Fred Tackett
Bass : Dennis Belfield, Bob Glaub, Tommy McClure
Keyboards : Booker T. Jones, Mike Utley
Drums : Sammy Creason, Jim Keltner
Harp : Dorothy Ashby

The Singers :
Priscilla Coolidge-Jones, Rita Coolidge, Donny Gerrard, Booker T. Jones, Michael McDonald & John Seiter

Arranged by Booker T. Jones & Mike Utley
Strings Arranged by Booker T. Jones
Conducted by Jules Chaikin
Horns Arranged & Played by Richie Cannata except "Crime Of Passion" Played by Booker T. Jones

Recorded & Mixed at Sunset Sound Studios, Los Angeles, California
Recorded by Ron Hitchcock & Peggy McCreary
Remixed by David Anderle with Peggy McCreary
Mastered by Mike Reese at The Mastering Lab, Hollywood, California